Users Administration

Users Administration Page

Add User Add User Add User
Add User Referee Registration Institution Registration


Username: Role:
ntlhaengntlhaeng@gmail.com Referee 0688175834 Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
gilbertlabuschagne@vodamail.co.za Herman Labuschagne Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sannamare@gmail.com Lichtenburg Rugbyklub Suzanne Viljoen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Mlabuschagne37@gmail.com Hermanus Lodewyk Labuschagne Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
williebmw25@gmail.com Willem Roedolf Van den Berg Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jean.booyse@gmail.com Nicolaas Johannes Booyse Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
chrisvisser.100@gmail.com Moyo Educators school Chris Visser Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
m3slk55@gmail.com New User Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
johan@orivaal.co.za Leopards Union Johann Borman Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
adjunkhoof@kosterskool.co.za Koster Skool Gekombineerd Gerhard Theron Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
francois.nos.pretorius@gmail.com Francois Pretorius Pretorius Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
m3slk55@gmail.com Muhammed Samaria Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dineontlhaeng59@gmail.com Leopard referee 0688175834 Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
paceb@lantic.net Brent Pace Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
potchklerksdorpreferees@gmail.com Steyn Visser Regional Coordinator Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
andries@leopardsrugby.co.za Andries Selemela Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
kuhlesodinga2@gmail.com Kuhle Sodinga Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
abrahamkramer15@gmail.com Braam Kramer Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Loehan1@gmail.com Potch Volkies Johan Herbst Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Phillipjvrensburg736@gmail.com Phillip Janse van Rensburg Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
overs180@yahoo.com Van Zyl Ackerman Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
loume@trainthenation.co.za Loume Vermeulen Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
zeerustrugbyclub@gmail.com Zeerust Rugbyklub Andre Swart Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Sehularogladwin@gmail.com Gladwin Sehularo Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sport@wagposhs.co.za Wagpos Hoërskool Nalinsa Potgieter Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
eugene.fourie@leopardsrugby.co.za LRU Eugene Fourie Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
boatsbotes13@gmail.com Hoerskool Vryburg Deodat Botes Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
tsholtzhausen@gmail.com Hoërskool Brits Tom Holtzhausen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Sport@hsharties.co.za High School Linda Jansen van Vuuren Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Borries1961@gmail.com Johan Bornman Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sport@nwisp.co.za High school Michael Bondesio Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
schuttejanco@gmail.com Hoerskool Schweizer-Reneke Janco Schutte Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
rugby@hsrtb.co.za Rustenburg Hoerskool Naas Olivier Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
wvdsandt@wesvalia.co.za Wesvalia Willem vd Sandt Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dries@ehw.co.za Dries Badenhorst Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
naas.olivier10@gmail.com Rustenburg Hoerskool Naas Olivier Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hermanlouw@uiplay.com Westonaria Rugby Herman Louw Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hanrewhitehorn1995@gmail.com North west Hanre Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mti.gsu@gmail.com Steyn Visser Snr Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
divanhorn1212@gmail.com Divan Horn Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hskoolshof@lantic.net Hoërskool Sannieshof Hendrik van Wyk Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Klerksdorp.rugbyclub1889@gmail.com Klerksdorp Rugbyclub Boetta janse van Rensburg Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
spannerpr@yahoo.com Klerksdorp Hoërskool Rugby Spanner Pretorius Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jsteyn@visualcorp.co.za Leopard referees Johann Steyn Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
milo@bergsigacademy.net Milo Ntshanga Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
masilelaandile35@gmail.com Andile Masilela Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
pietolivier@absamail.co.za Piet Olivier Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
vbgrugbyk@gmail.com Vryburg Rugby Klub Carien Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
daniel.masedi@sibanyestillwater.com Driefontein Rugby Club Daniel Masedi Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
juandrekoekemoer@gmail.com Juandré Koekemoer Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
stoop.rudie101@gmail.com Rudie Stoop Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
michaelswart101@gmail.com Michael Swart Referee and Administration | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
aburger@dupviv.co.za Abraham Johannes (Manie) Burger Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
vanstadenfrancois@ymail.com Francois Van staden Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
pjseuns@gmail.com Paulus Johannes Schoeman Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sv.disputeres@gmail.com Hennoh Visser Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
herman.vandyk@vastrap.co.za Herman Van Dyk Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Marnocrathorne.mc@gmail.com Marno Crathorne Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jacquesappelgrein0@gmail.com Jacques Appelgrein Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Justinhubsch2014@gmail.com Justin Hubsch Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
trevorvisser65@gmail.com Impala Rugbyklub Trevor Visser Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ferdievermaak1@gmail.com Ferdie Vermaak Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
rugby@volkiespotch.co.za Potch Volkies Chris Erasmus Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hermand@jch.co.za Herman de Beer Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
boncap10@gmail.com Jose miguel Dos santos Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lappe2524@gmail.com HTS Potchefstroom Frans(Lappe) Labuschagne Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Wvheerden@angloplat.com Willie Van Heerden Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
wynandbotha85@gmail.com Wynand Botha Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
brinkwd2@gmail.com Willem Daniel Brink Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
whdt75@gmail.com Willem Hendrik Du Toit Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hdt041015@gmail.com Henrike Du Toit Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mafikengrugbyklub@gmail.com Mafikeng Rugby Klub Jurg Landsberg Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hdevos@hsharties.co.za Skool Tharien Coetzer Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
d.burger09@gmail.com Dwayne Burger Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
leonleyonado282@gmail.com Ditebogo Pheto Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mvchase98@gmail.com Michael Vermaak Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Sechabamoloi2@gmail.com sechaba moloi Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sport@nwisp.co.za School Michael Bondesio Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
chrisjansnyman@gmail.com Kosterskool Chris Snyman Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
wtvlleeus@gmail.com Sannieshof Rugby Klub Heleen Du Toit Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
felouw@gmail.com Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
qvdalen@gmail.com Quentin Van Dalen Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
nwplatinumrugby@gmail.com NW Platinum Rugby Willie Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
info@legendsrugby.co.za Gerhardus Vercuiel Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
viljoendrikus@yahoo.com Drikus Viljoen Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dawreyneke@gmail.com Bergsig akademie Dawie Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
rventer7@live.com Ryno Venter Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
donnaserfontein@gmail.com Hoërskool Ferdinand Postma Donnavan Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
koosgim43r@gmail.com Hoerskool Schweisr Reneke G Mussmann Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
steynkavisser@gmail.com Steyn Visser Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
koosgim434@gmail.com Sweizer Hoërskool Koos Schutte Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lmgodwill231@gmail.com Godwill Morobe Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lizzydiseko@gmail.com Ellizabeth Diseko Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
diphokoln@gmail.com Lekgotla Nathaniel Diphoko Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dupreeztiaan21@gmail.com Hoërskool Schoonspruit Tiaan Du Preez Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
3166anna@gmail.com Hoërskool Vryburg Beheerliggaam Anne-Marie Ackerman Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Mjlmokoena@gmail.com Josiah Mokoena Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lourens32@hotmail.com Lourens van der Merwe Referee and Administration | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
aevert84@gmail.com Andre Evert Evert Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
anrich.alberts@gmail.com Anrich Alberts Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
koosgin434@gmail.com Hoerskool Schweisr Reneke G Mussmann Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
narduspienaar@yahoo.com Nardus Pienaar Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
vusilenzondo2@gmail.com Vusile Nzondo Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
info@diversityworx.co.za Gerbrand Okelly Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
cjlotz.rugby@gmail.com Lötz Steenkamp Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Lstboerdery@gmail.com Johan Lloyd Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Armando.L.Moolman@gmail.com Bergsig Akademie/Academy Armando Moolman Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
willem@gimmies.co.za Potchefstroom Gimnasium Dawie Gorbler Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ryno.venter007@gmail.com Hoërskool Orkney Ryno Venter Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
freddievdlinde@gmail.com Hoërskool Stella Freddie Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jacques.brits8@gmail.com Ventersdorp Rugby Club Jacques Brits Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hendrik.c.vanwyk@gmail.com Hoërskool Sannieshof Hendrik van Wyk Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
pieterjie.ackermann1993@gmail.com PETRUS ALBERTUS ACKERMANN Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Nielvanstraaten@gmail.com Daniel Van Straaten Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hsr@absamail.co.za Hoërskool Schweizer Reneke Gert Mussman Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
weszeerust@gmail.com Hoërskool Zeerust Pieter J Van der Westhuizen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
GSCronje17@icloud.com Gerhard Cronje Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
JOHANIETHA@GMAIL.COM Johanietha Cronje Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mawethu.senteni@sibanyestillwater.com mawethu senteni Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Stephanh97.sh@gmail.com Stephan Henderson Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
christopher.coetzer@icloud.com Christopher Coetzer Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
johann.ref@gmail.com Johann Steyn Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
brandon.gibson@kempston.co.za Brits Rugby Klub Brandon Gibson Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Fanie.slabbert@norplats.co.za Wolverines Rugby Klub Fanie Slabbert Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
gertcgertc2017@outlook.com Gert Cloete Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dvdyk49@gmail.com Dawid van Dyk Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dewaldwallie@gmail.com Laerskool Vastrap Dewald Meyer Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jeanevisser03@gmail.com Jeane Visser Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
nel2magarietha@gmail.com Hoerskool Zeerust Nel van Rooyen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mikevanrooyen@ymail.com La hoff laerskool M.R. van Rooyen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sport@gimmies.co.za Potchefstroom Gimnasium Dawie Grobler Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
myburghk6@gmail.com HS Brits Kenneth Myburgh Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Olivierlorinda@gmail.com Klerksdorp Rugby Lorinda Janse Van Rensburg Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hsbrits@hsbrits.co.za HS Brits K.Myburgh Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
bestin.netball@gmail.com Skool Tharien Coetzer Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
blduminy@truevb.co.za BENNIE DUMINY Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sport@bloemies.co.za Bloemhof skool Elrika Basson Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jacoswp@gmail.com leopards Jaco Snyman Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
pietpretorius1956@gmail.com Piet Pretorius Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Jaqueshurn@gmail.com Jaques Hurn Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mjwillemse@yahoo.com Bergsig Mj Willemse Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ronicabosch@hotmail.com Ronica Thompson Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
corrie.grobler1965@gmail.com CORRIE Grobler Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
cpscott68@yahoo.com Oom Paul Skool Chris Scott Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Christiaan.oberholzer@gmail.com Christiaan Oberholzer Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
johanvermaak03@gmail.com Hoërskool Zeerust Johan Vermaak Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sport@potchboyshigh.co.za Potch Boys High Niekie Pullen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Giftphumlani86@gmail.com Phumlani Mkhwanazi Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
C.lwanaa@gmail.com Melikhaya Lwana Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hendrikvdmerwe2003@gmail.com Hendrik Van der merwe Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
theron-o@webmail.co.za Theron Oosthuizen Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mokoenarreyaoleboha@gmail.com Taletso tvet college Sibongile mokoena Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
aidenrobberts@gmail.com Aiden Robberts Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
leonclarke71@yahoo.com Leon Clarke Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lsottosdalhoof@gmail.com Laerskool Ottosdal Christiaan Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hoof@kosterskool.co.za Koster Gekombineerde Skool Carel van Wyk Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
carelvanwyk@gmail.com Koster Gekombineerde Skool Carel van Wyk Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
joeyvansittert@gmail.com NWU Villagers men’s residence Joha van Sittert Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
tonteldoos23@gmail.com Dustin Wetdewich Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
msamaria@icloud.com Muhammed Samaria Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
gerritlab@gmail.com Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
meyer.johan04@gmail.com Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
schermansconsultancys02@gmail.com Sibanye Stillwater Joel Sherman Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
pantherclaudette84@gmail.com Hurricanes Rugby Club Claudette Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
edanrall8@gmail.com EDAN RALL Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
stefs65432@gmail.com Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
osawule@gmail.com Milner High School Owen Sawule Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hesterbotes@gmail.com Ventersdorp Gekombineerd Hester Botes Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Pretorius.Nos.francois@gmail.com Koster skool Gekombineerd Francois Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
tendai.kgopa@icloud.com Tendai Kgopa Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Schulenburgguido@gmail.com Guido Schulenburg Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
janikevisser05@gmail.com Janike Visser Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jvanderberg71@gmail.com Jan Van der Berg Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lianashort74@gmail.com Tharine Anne Short Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
abongilehina1@gmail.com Abongile Hina Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
kiarasada6@gmail.com Kiara Sada Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Abongilehina@gmail.com Abongile Hina Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mariusborn635@gmail.com Marius Bornman Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
zandrevanwyk007@gmail.com Zandre Van Wyk Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Viljoenbotes78@gmail.com Viljoen Botes Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
maggie.potg@gmail.com Catharina Magdalena Potgieter Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
wynandburger95@gmail.com Wynand Burger Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
frannaweideman@icloud.com Francois Weideman Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jenvdb93@gmail.com Delareyville Rugbyclub Jennifer van den Berg Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
m3slk55@gmail.com Muhammed Samaria Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ysbeer123@aol.com Hts klerksdorp Johan van vuuren Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles