Users Administration

Users Administration Page

Add User Add User Add User
Add User Referee Registration Institution Registration


Username: Role:
johan4noord@gmail.com Johan Lombaard Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
viljoendrikus@yahoo.com Nolene Viljoen Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Godfreymoleleki@gmail.com Godfrey Moleleki Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Lizzydiseko@gmail.com Elizabeth Dinane Diseko Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hentieref@gmail.com Hentie Nel Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Potchefstroom@bluexpress.co.za Jacques Appelgrein Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
felouw@gmail.com Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
game@gmail.com Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jj.opperman@yahoo.com Klerksdorp Rugby Club JohanOpperman Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hardusvs@gmail.com Hardus van Schalkwyk Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
whdt75@gmail.com Willie Du Toit Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ronel.emms@nwu.ac.za NWU-Rugbyinstituut Ronel Emms Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lemarriage2019@gmail.com Hoerskool Rustenburg Eugene Le Maitre Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
andre.viljoen63@gmail.com Andre Viljoen Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hdt041015@gmail.com Henrike Du Toit Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
andries@leopardsrugby.co.za Andries Selemela Referee and Administration | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ferdievermaak1@gmail.com Ferdie Vermaak Vermaak Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jonnycollen88@gmail.com JONNY LEPOTA Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
AbrahamB@openserve.co.za Abraham Johannes (Manie) Burger Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jsteyn@leopardreferee.co.za Johann Steyn Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Game1@gmail.com Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hcjmostert@gmail.com Hein Mostert Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
henkpret1@gmail.com Henk Pretorius Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Willie.vanheerden@angloamerican.com Willie van Heerden Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
janko.botha1@gmail.com Janko Botha Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Mjvdyk18@gmail.com Markua Van Dyk Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
leopardref0@gmail.com Leopards Referee Test Referee and Administration | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hermand@jch.co.za Herman de Beer Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
roemsarno30@gmail.com Arno Roems Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Jacolombaard962@gmail.com Jaco Lombaard Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
loume@trainthenation.co.za Loume Vermeulen Referee and Administration | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
abrits706@gmail.com High School Rene Brits Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sport@nwisp.co.za Hoërskool Lichtenburg Michael Bondesio Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ronicabosch@hotmail.com Ronica Thompson Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dries@ehw.co.za Dries Badenhorst Referee and Administration | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
fmostert95@gmail.com FC Mostert Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
rbrits706@gmail.com Rene Brits Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lblom@schooniehs.co.za H/S Schoonspruit P.W. du Preez Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
vusilenzondo2@gmail.com Vusile Nzondo Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
petrie.email@gmail.com Petrie Robbertse Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lmgodwill231@gmail.com Godwill Morobe Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Jankobarnard@gmail.com Janko Barnard Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
thabiso.selemela@yahoo.co.uk Vusile Nzondo Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
f@g.c Frank Louw Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
johnnyjansenvanrensburg@gmail.com Johnny Jansen van Rensburg van Rensburg Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hanru.colling@gmail.com Hanru Colling Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lisagova1980@hotmail.com Sivuyile Gova Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
naudenieman@gmail.com Naude Nieman Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Schulenburgguido@gmail.com Guido Schulenburg Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jpantonie@outlook.com Jason Peter Antonie Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Masilelaandiswa10@gmail.com Andile Masilela Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
michaelswart101@gmail.com Michael Swart Referee and Administration | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
carloswart414@gmail.com Carlo Swart Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
pietolivier@absamail.co.za Piet Olivier Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jacoets@gmail.com Jaco Nelson Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
marnuslabuschagne62@gmail.com Marnus Labuschagne Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
johan@orivaal.co.za Johan Bornman Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
erikviviers99@gmail.com Erik Viviers Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
gerbrandokelly@yahoo.co.za Gerbrand O kelly kelly Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Cfmeiring@vodamail.co.za Michael Meiring Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
faniemyburgh48@gmail.com Fanie Myburgh Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dsjvvuuren@gmail.com DS Jansen van Vuuren Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
tsholtzhausen@gmail.com Hoërskool Brits Tom Holtzhausen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
attiestrauss340@gmail.com Hoerskool Rustenburg Attie Strauss Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
christovh@safricom.co.za Christo van Heerden Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lumerossouw@gmail.com Lume Rossouw Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
vanstadenfrancois@ymail.com Francois van staden Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jean.booyse@gmail.com Jean Booyse Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
skallawessie@gmail.com Schalk van der Westhuizen van der Westhuizen Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
koot@koshcom.co.za KHS Koot Booysen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
gladwinsehularo817@gmail.com Gladwin Sehularo Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
rametsi@leopardsrugby.co.za Referee Society Andries Selemela Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
xanderslabbert4@gmail.com Xander Slabbert Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
pjseuns@gmail.com Paulus Johannes Schoeman Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
johan.vissie358@gmail.com Johan Visser Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Hanruvanrooyen@gmail.com Hanru Van Rooyen Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
rventer7@live.com Hoërskool Orkney Ryno Venter Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mmabathorugbyclub@gmail.com North WestUniverity Mafikeng Jonny Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
leeutjiesrugby75@gmail.com LEEUDORINGSTAD RUGBY KLUB CARIEN DE KLERK Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
klerksdorp.rugbyclub1889@gmail.com Klerksdorp Rugby Klub Johan Opperman Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
eugene.fourie@leopardsrugby.co.za LRU Eugene Fourie Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
michellecoetzer007@gmail.com Michelle Coetzer Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jonnylee152@gmail.com Jonathan Lottering Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
kbrunsdon3@gmail.com Keagan Brunsdon Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jameswheeler1208@gmail.com Bergsig akademie James Wheeler Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mkffd@telkomsa.net Rugby Club Marius Klopper Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
khs@koshcom.co.za Hoërskool Klerksdorp J. van Rooyen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sport@bloemies.co.za Bloemhof Gekombineerde Skool Elrika Basson Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
thabangramatshoele@gmail.com Thabang Ramatshoele Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hskoolshof@lantic.net Hoërskool Sanniehof Hendrik van Wyk Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
t.mabele@yahoo.com Themba Mabela Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
rhalamelvin7@gmail.com Rhala Melvin Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
tegnies@vryburg.net Hoërskool Vryburg Johan Marais Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
wvdsandt@wesvalia.co.za H/s Wesvalia Willem vd Sandt Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sport@wagposhs.co.za Die Hoërskool Wagpos Marius du Plessis Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
gerhardheidi@hotmail.com Koster Skool Gekombineerd Gerhard Theron Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
tshidisoroberts4@gmail.com Tshidiso Roberts Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Jaco@hsrtb.co.za Hoërskool Rustenburg Jaco Kleynhans Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Lehan@phyzzed.co.za Lehan Steynsburg Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
migsilvi@telkomsa.net Jose Miguel Dos Santos Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sieg.vanstaden@gmail.com Sieg Van Staden Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
joepanther0@gmail.com Hurricanes Rugby Club Joe Panther Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
admin@hswollies.co.za Hoërskool Wolmaransstad Jean Booyse Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
juandrekoekemoer@gmail.com Juandrê Koekemoer Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
stoop.rudie101@gmail.com Rudie Stoop Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sport@hsharties.co.za Hartbeespoort High School Bettie Botha Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
willem@gimmies.co.za Potchefstroom Gimnasium Willem Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
anrich.alberts@gmail.com Anrich Alberts Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sport@gschristiana.co.za Gekombineerde skool Christiana Skiet Geldenhuys Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
williebmw25@gmail.com Willie Van den Berg Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
stellasport@lantic.net Stella High School Johan Barkhuizen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
chester.selx@gmail.com Lesego Josiah Mokoena Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mfkhsproctor@gmail.com Mafikeng high school Clarence van der Merwe Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ruanbrand81@gmail.com Ruan Brand Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
j.hartwigsen@yahoo.com Swartruggens Rugby Development Club Johan Hartwigsen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
christo.vh.heerden@gmail.com Hoër Volkskool Christo van Heerden Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
viljoenjj96@gmail.com sannieshof rugby club JJ Viljoen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
cjlotz.rugby@gmail.com Lotz Steenkamp Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lvdmerwe@wesvalia.co.za Lourens Van der Merwe Referee and Administration | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dirkielaas@gmail.com Dikrie Laas Laas Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
peter.nel005@gmail.com Peter Nel Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
pikkieswartz@gmail.com Coligny rugby club Pikkie swartz Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mafikengrugbyclub123@gmail.com Mafikeng Rugby Club Gavin Bremner Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
westleyvanderwalt@gmail.com Potchefstroom Westley Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
JOHANIETHA@GMAIL.COM Johanietha Cronje Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
boatsbotes13@gmail.com Vryburg Hoerskool Deodat Botes Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
admin@ferdies.co.za Ferdinand Postma Joe Seerane Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lappe2524@gmail.com HTS Potchefstroom Lappe Labuschagne Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
gertcgertc2017@outlook.com Gert Cloete Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
leopardref@gmail.com Referee Management Johann Steyn Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
admin@leopardreferee.co.za Debbie van den Berg Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
bessem100@gmail.com Vaal Reefs Gert Boshoff Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jfstruwig@gmail.com Mafikeng Jaenne Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
assign@leopardreferee.co.za Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Stefanjbotes03@gmail.com Stefan Botes Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
5nalinsa@gmail.com Wagpos Hoërskool Nalinsa Potgieter Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mitchnoodle@gmail.com Mitchell-Ian Thompson Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
gerritlab@gmail.com Oom Paul School Gert Labuschagne Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sv.disputeres@gmail.com Steyn Jnr Visser Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
bietjiebraai@gmail.com Hennoh Visser Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Adjunk@hszeerust.co.za Hoërskool Zeerust Wessie Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
phillipjvrensburg736@gmail.com Phillip Janse van Rensburg Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
livhuwanumudimeli@gmail.com Livhuwani Mudimeli Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
greengalaxy.movie@gmail.com Chairman Johann Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lennoxalvin@yahoo.com Lennox Alvin Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dbhendriksz@live.co.za Denvin Hendriksz Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Reniervandyk2@gmail.com Renier van Dyk Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
andreswart12@gmail.com Hoërskool Zeerust Andre Swart Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dupreezpieter505@gmail.com H/S Schoonspruit PW du Preez Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mouton.freddie@yahoo.com H/s Wagpos 7's Freddie Mouton Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
r.oberholzer216@gmail.com Ruan Oberholzer Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
schuttejanco@gmail.com Hoerskool Schweizer-Reneke Janco Schutte Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
angiebezuidenhout6@gmail.com Angelic Bezuidenhout Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
elemaitre2@gmail.com Hoerskool Rustenburg Eugene Le Maitre Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
bhece360@gmail.com Fana Mkhwanazi Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
reonpienaar0@gmail.com Stella Hoërskool Reon Pienaar Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
marcokidson15@gmail.com Marco Kidson Kidson Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
chantelfouche2@gmail.com Morne Fouche Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
vdmbookkeepers@gmail.com Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lidenekruger@gmail.com Lidene Kruger Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
stellasport1@lantic.net school JOHAN BARKHUIZEN Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
brentonstrydom@gmail.com Brenton Strydom Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
krugerdiesel@gmail.com Hartbeesfontein Rugby Club Jurgens Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
blomkiller@Gmail.com Killer Blom Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ianlotter13@gmail.com Ian Lotter Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sannamare@gmail.com Lichtenburg Rugbyklub Suzanne Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
broodrykcarien@gmail.com Vryburg Rugby Klub Carien Broodryk Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
tanyamaccie@gmail.com Andre Mcmaster Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mjwillemse@yahoo.com MJ Willemse Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hanno@csssecurity.co.za Hanno Botes Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
tashpo10c@gmail.com Nicolas Serfontein Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles