Users Administration

Users Administration Page

Add User Add User Add User
Add User Referee Registration Institution Registration


Username: Role:
jonnylee152@gmail.com Jonathan Lee Lottering Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
angiebezuidenhout6@gmail.com Angelic Bezuidenhout Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hanruvanrooyen@gmail.com Hanru Van Rooyen Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jpantonie@outlook.com Jason Peter Antonie Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
williebmw25@gmail.com Willem Roedolf Van den Berg Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jean.booyse@gmail.com Nicolaas Johannes Booyse Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jj.opperman@yahoo.com Johan Opperman Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Holtzhausenaj@gmail.com AJ Holtzhausen Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
johan@orivaal.co.za Leopards Union Johann Borman Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
adjunkhoof@kosterskool.co.za Koster Skool Gekombineerd Gerhard Theron Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
francois.nos.pretorius@gmail.com Francois Pretorius Pretorius Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
xanderslabbert4@gmail.com Xander Slabbert Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
stephan.peens23@gmail.com Stephan Peens Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Tjkruger45@gmail.com Theuns Kruger Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
kabelomotsatse1@gmail.com kabelo motsatse Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
andries@leopardsrugby.co.za Andries Selemela Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ruanbrand81@gmail.com Ruan Brand Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
abrahamkramer15@gmail.com Braam Kramer Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Fmostert95@gmail.com FC Mostert Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jsteyn@leopardreferee.co.za Johann Steyn Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
overs180@yahoo.com Van Zyl Ackerman Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Potchefstroom@bluexpress.co.za Jacques Appelgrein Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
zeerustrugbyclub@gmail.com Zeerust Rugbyklub Andre Swart Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Sehularogladwin@gmail.com Gladwin Sehularo Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sport@wagposhs.co.za Wagpos Hoërskool Nalinsa Potgieter Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
eugene.fourie@leopardsrugby.co.za LRU Eugene Fourie Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
boatsbotes13@gmail.com Hoerskool Vryburg Deodat Botes Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
tsholtzhausen@gmail.com Hoërskool Brits Tom Holtzhausen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Sport@hsharties.co.za High School Linda Jansen van Vuuren Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Borries1961@gmail.com Johan Bornman Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sport@nwisp.co.za High school Michael Bondesio Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
schuttejanco@gmail.com Hoerskool Schweizer-Reneke Janco Schutte Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
rugby@hsrtb.co.za Rustenburg Hoerskool Naas Olivier Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
wvdsandt@wesvalia.co.za Wesvalia Willem vd Sandt Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dries@ehw.co.za Dries Badenhorst Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
naas.olivier10@gmail.com Rustenburg Hoerskool Naas Olivier Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hermanlouw@uiplay.com Westonaria Rugby Herman Louw Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hanrewhitehorn1995@gmail.com North west Hanre Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mti.gsu@gmail.com Steyn Visser Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
divanhorn1212@gmail.com Divan Horn Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hskoolshof@lantic.net Hoërskool Sannieshof Hendrik van Wyk Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Klerksdorp.rugbyclub1889@gmail.com Klerksdorp Rugbyclub Boetta janse van Rensburg Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
spannerpr@yahoo.com Klerksdorp Hoërskool Rugby Spanner Pretorius Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jsteyn@visualcorp.co.za Leopard referees Johann Steyn Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
britsrynard@gmail.com Rynard Brits Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
masilelaandile35@gmail.com Andile Masilela Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
pietolivier@absamail.co.za Piet Olivier Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
vbgrugbyk@gmail.com Vryburg Rugby Klub Carien Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
rudolf@vdwsolutions.co.za Johannes van der Walt Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
juandrekoekemoer@gmail.com Juandré Koekemoer Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
stoop.rudie101@gmail.com Rudie Stoop Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
michaelswart101@gmail.com Michael Swart Referee and Administration | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
aburger@dupviv.co.za Abraham Johannes (Manie) Burger Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
vanstadenfrancois@ymail.com Francois Van staden Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
pjseuns@gmail.com Paulus Johannes Schoeman Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sv.disputeres@gmail.com Hennoh Visser Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
herman.vandyk@vastrap.co.za Herman Van Dyk Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
marehennie13@gmail.com Johannes Hendrik Mare Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
w.lourens0413@gmail.com Wynand Lourens Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hentieref@gmail.com Hentie Nel Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
t.mabele@yahoo.com Themba Paulus Stuurman Mabele Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ferdievermaak1@gmail.com Ferdie Vermaak Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Zamilengcungelo@gmail.com Zamile Ngcungelo Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hermand@jch.co.za Herman de Beer Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
boncap10@gmail.com Jose miguel Dos santos Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lappe2524@gmail.com HTS Potchefstroom Frans(Lappe) Labuschagne Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Wvheerden@angloplat.com Willie Van Heerden Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
johan.vissie358@gmail.com Johan Visser Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mornefouche545@gmail.com morne fouche Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
whdt75@gmail.com Willem Hendrik Du Toit Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hdt041015@gmail.com Henrike Du Toit Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
calvinheintze@gmail.com calvin Heintze Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sieg@spsplanners.co.za Sieg Van Staden Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
d.burger09@gmail.com Dwayne Burger Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mherridge26@gmail.com Leonard William Herridge Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lebokoseepi05@gmail.com Leboko Seepi Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
naudenieman@gmail.com Naude Nieman Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sport@nwisp.co.za School Michael Bondesio Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Jacolombaard962@gmail.com Petrus Jacobus Lombaard Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mjvdyk18@gmail.com Markus Van dyk Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
felouw@gmail.com Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
qvdalen@gmail.com Quentin Van Dalen Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
nwplatinumrugby@gmail.com NW Platinum Rugby Willie Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
matieswart@gmail.com Monique Swart Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
viljoendrikus@yahoo.com Drikus Viljoen Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
roemsarno30@gmail.com Arno Roems Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
rventer7@live.com Ryno Venter Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Phillipjvrensburg736@gmail.com Phillippus Petrus Janse van Rensburg Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
koosgim43r@gmail.com Hoerskool Schweisr Reneke G Mussmann Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
steynkavisser@gmail.com Steyn Visser Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
koosgim434@gmail.com Sweizer Hoërskool Koos Schutte Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lmgodwill231@gmail.com Godwill Morobe Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lizzydiseko@gmail.com Ellizabeth Diseko Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
godfreymoleleki@gmail.com Godfrey Moleleki Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
blomkiller@gmail.com Killer Thembisile Blom Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ngcumgeloc@gmail.com Zamile Ngcungelo Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
kutlwanomonchusi229@gmail.com Kutlwano Monchusi Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Mjlmokoena@gmail.com Josiah Mokoena Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
rudolf.van.der.walt950628@gmail.com Rudolf van der Walt Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lourens32@hotmail.com Lourens van der Merwe Referee and Administration | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dbhendriksz@live.co.za Denvin Hendriksz Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
henkpret1@gmail.com Henk Pretoruis Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
anrich.alberts@gmail.com Anrich Alberts Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
koosgin434@gmail.com Hoerskool Schweisr Reneke G Mussmann Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
faniemyburgh48@gmail.com Fanie Myburgh Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
phillip@keurhof.co.za Keurhof School Phillip Janse van Rensburg Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
vusilenzondo2@gmail.com Vusile Nzondo Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
info@diversityworx.co.za Gerbrand Okelly Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
cjlotz.rugby@gmail.com Lötz Steenkamp Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Lstboerdery@gmail.com Johan Lloyd Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Armando.L.Moolman@gmail.com Bergsig Akademie/Academy Armando Moolman Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
willem@gimmies.co.za Potchefstroom Gimnasium Dawie Gorbler Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ryno.venter007@gmail.com Hoërskool Orkney Ryno Venter Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
freddievdlinde@gmail.com Hoërskool Stella Freddie Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sannieshofrugby@gmail.com Klub Kierie Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
pbhssport@mailbox.co.za Potch Boys High Niekie Pullen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hendrik.c.vanwyk@gmail.com Hoërskool Sannieshof Hendrik van Wyk Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
kierie.midchem@gmail.com Sannieshof Rugbyklub Kierie Barnard Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
vanrooyenreynard@gmail.com Reynard Van Rooyen Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
faan@fvdlinde.com Faan Van Der Linde Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Nielvanstraaten@gmail.com Daniel Van Straaten Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hsr@absamail.co.za Hoërskool Schweizer Reneke Gert Mussman Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
weszeerust@gmail.com Hoërskool Zeerust Pieter J Van der Westhuizen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
GSCronje17@icloud.com Gerhard Cronje Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
JOHANIETHA@GMAIL.COM Johanietha Cronje Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
erik19991225@gmail.com Erik van der Walt Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Stephanh97.sh@gmail.com Stephan Henderson Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
christopher.coetzer@icloud.com Christopher Coetzer Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
johann.ref@gmail.com Referee Society Johann Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
brandon.gibson@kempston.co.za Brits Rugby Klub Brandon Gibson Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Fanie.slabbert@norplats.co.za Wolverines Rugby Klub Fanie Slabbert Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
gertcgertc2017@outlook.com Gert Cloete Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
roosamber43@gmail.com Amber De bruto Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dewaldwallie@gmail.com Laerskool Vastrap Dewald Meyer Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
thembinkosi.ltnkosi@gmail.com Lunga Nkosi Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jeanevisser03@gmail.com Jeane Visser Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
antonie911@gmail.com Antonie Smit Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
nel2magarietha@gmail.com Hoerskool Zeerust Nel van Rooyen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mikevanrooyen@ymail.com La hoff laerskool M.R. van Rooyen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dwiese@sars.gov.za David Wiese Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
myburghk6@gmail.com HS Brits Kenneth Myburgh Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
loume@trainthenation.co.za Train The Nation & Associates Loume Vermeulen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hsbrits@hsbrits.co.za HS Brits K.Myburgh Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
narduspienaar@yahoo.com Nardus Pienaar Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
rasiile.pk@gmail.com Paballo Rasiile Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sport@bloemies.co.za Bloemhof skool Elrika Basson Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jacoswp@gmail.com leopards Jaco Snyman Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
pietpretorius1956@gmail.com Piet Pretorius Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Jaqueshurn@gmail.com Jaques Hurn Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mjwillemse@yahoo.com Bergsig Mj Willemse Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ronicabosch@hotmail.com Ronica Thompson Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
corrie.grobler1965@gmail.com CORRIE Grobler Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
rasemenevuyo@gmail.com Vuyo Rasemene Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
cpscott68@yahoo.com Oom Paul Skool Chris Scott Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ricocilliers777@gmail.com Rico Cilliers Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
potchklerksdorpreferees@gmail.com Hoerskool Viljoenskroon Griffons Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
pieterjie.ackermann1993@gmail.com Pieter Ackermann Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Giftphumlani86@gmail.com Phumlani Mkhwanazi Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles