Users Administration

Users Administration Page

Add User Add User Add User
Add User Referee Registration Institution Registration


Username: Role:
jonnylee152@gmail.com Jonathan Lee Lottering Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
angiebezuidenhout6@gmail.com Angelic Bezuidenhout Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hanruvanrooyen@gmail.com Hanru Van Rooyen Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jpantonie@outlook.com Jason Peter Antonie Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
williebmw25@gmail.com Willem Roedolf Van den Berg Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jean.booyse@gmail.com Nicolaas Johannes Booyse Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jj.opperman@yahoo.com Jocobus Johannes Opperman Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Holtzhausenaj@gmail.com AJ Holtzhausen Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
johan@orivaal.co.za Leopards Union Johann Borman Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
adjunkhoof@kosterskool.co.za Koster Skool Gekombineerd Gerhard Theron Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dsjvvuuren@gmail.com David Schalk Jansen van Vuuren Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
xanderslabbert4@gmail.com Xander Slabbert Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Goosenwessel@Gmail.com Wessel Goosen Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Peter.nel005@gmail.com Peter Nel Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
kabelomotsatse1@gmail.com kabelo motsatse Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
andries@leopardsrugby.co.za Andries Selemela Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ruanbrand81@gmail.com Ruan Brand Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
paulengelbrecht07262002@gmail.com Paul Engelbreght Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Fmostert95@gmail.com FC Mostert Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jsteyn@leopardreferee.co.za Johann Steyn Super Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
roemsarno30@gmail.com Arno Roems Referee and Administration | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Potchefstroom@bluexpress.co.za Jacques Appelgrein Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
zeerustrugbyclub@gmail.com Zeerust Rugbyklub Andre Swart Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Sehularogladwin@gmail.com Gladwin Sehularo Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sport@wagposhs.co.za Wagpos Hoërskool Nalinsa Potgieter Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
eugene.fourie@leopardsrugby.co.za LRU Eugene Fourie Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
boatsbotes13@gmail.com Hoerskool Vryburg Deodat Botes Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
tsholtzhausen@gmail.com Hoërskool Brits Tom Holtzhausen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Sport@hsharties.co.za High School Linda Jansen van Vuuren Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Borries1961@gmail.com Johan Bornman Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sport@nwisp.co.za High school Michael Bondesio Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
schuttejanco@gmail.com Hoerskool Schweizer-Reneke Janco Schutte Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
rugby@hsrtb.co.za Rustenburg Hoerskool Naas Olivier Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
wvdsandt@wesvalia.co.za Wesvalia Willem vd Sandt Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dries@ehw.co.za Dries Badenhorst Referee and Administration | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
naas.olivier10@gmail.com Rustenburg Hoerskool Naas Olivier Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hermanlouw@uiplay.com Westonaria Rugby Herman Louw Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hanrewhitehorn1995@gmail.com Hoërskool Wolmaransstad Hanre Whitehorn Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mti.gsu@gmail.com Steyn Visser Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
xanderwhitehorn@gmail.com School Hanre Whitehorn Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hskoolshof@lantic.net Hoërskool Sannieshof Hendrik van Wyk Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Klerksdorp.rugbyclub1889@gmail.com Klerksdorp Rugbyclub Boetta janse van Rensburg Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
spannerpr@yahoo.com Klerksdorp Hoërskool Rugby Spanner Pretorius Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jsteyn@visualcorp.co.za Leopard referees Johann Steyn Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Sehularogladwin87@gmail.com Gladwin Sehularo Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
masilelaandile35@gmail.com Andile Masilela Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
pietolivier@absamail.co.za Piet Olivier Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
vbgrugbyk@gmail.com Vryburg Rugby Klub Carien Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
joshuaappelgryn22@gmail.com Joshua Appelgryn Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
juandrekoekemoer@gmail.com Juandré Koekemoer Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
stoop.rudie101@gmail.com Rudie Stoop Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
michaelswart101@gmail.com Michael Swart Referee and Administration | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
aburger@dupviv.co.za Abraham Johannes Burger Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
vanstadenfrancois@ymail.com Francois Van staden Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
pjseuns@gmail.com Paulus Johannes Schoeman Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ianlotter13@gmail.com Ian Lotter Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
herman.vandyk@vastrap.co.za Herman Van Dyk Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
marehennie13@gmail.com Johannes Hendrik Mare Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
w.lourens0413@gmail.com Wynand Lourens Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hentieref@gmail.com Hentie Nel Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Schulenburgguido@gmail.com Guido Schulenburg Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ferdievermaak1@gmail.com Ferdie Vermaak Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
adriantheodossi4@gmail.com Adrian Theodossi Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hermand@jch.co.za Herman de Beer Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
boncap10@gmail.com Jose miguel Dos santos Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
r.oberholzer216@gmail.com Ruan Oberholzer Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Wvheerden@angloplat.com Willie Van Heerden Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
johan.vissie358@gmail.com Johan Visser Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mornefouche545@gmail.com morne fouche Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
whdt75@gmail.com Willem Hendrik Du Toit Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hdt041015@gmail.com Henrike Du Toit Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
kobiejvr00@gmail.com Jacobus Stephanus Janse Van Rensburg Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sieg@spsplanners.co.za Sieg Van Staden Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
andre.viljoen63@gmail.com Andre Viljoen Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mherridge26@gmail.com Leonard William Herridge Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
johan@momentus.co.za Johannes Nicholas Kruger Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
naudenieman@gmail.com Naude Nieman Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sport@nwisp.co.za School Michael Bondesio Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
mjvdyk18@gmail.com Markus Van dyk Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
theron@jford.co.za Theron Jacobsohn Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
michellecoetzer007@gmail.com Michelle Prinsloo Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
johnnyjansenvanrensburg@gmail.com Johnny Jansen van Rensburg Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
johan.lategan.ahs@gmail.com Johan Lategan Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
siasmorkel@gmail.com Sias Morkel Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
VicterVlok911@gmail.com Victer Vlok Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
christiaandeklerk910@gmail.com Christiaan de Klerk Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
suneloliver2@gmail.com Sunél Oliver Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
milenecronje@gmail.com Milene Cronje Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
steynkavisser@gmail.com Steyn Visser Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dirkielaas@gmail.com Dirk Cornelius Laas Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lmgodwill231@gmail.com Godwill Morobe Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lizzydiseko@gmail.com Ellizabeth Diseko Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
godfreymoleleki@gmail.com Godfrey Moleleki Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
blomkiller@gmail.com Killer Thembisile Blom Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ngcumgeloc@gmail.com Zamile Ngcungelo Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
kutlwanomonchusi229@gmail.com Kutlwano Monchusi Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Mjlmokoena@gmail.com Josiah Mokoena Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
renebrits67@gmail.com.com Rene Brits Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
lourens32@hotmail.com Lourens van der Merwe Referee and Administration | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
dbhendriksz@live.co.za Denvin Hendriksz Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
henkpret1@gmail.com Henk Pretoruis Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
anrich.alberts@gmail.com Anrich Alberts Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
althussmith@gmail.com Althus Smith Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
faniemyburgh48@gmail.com Fanie Myburgh Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
milo@bergsigacademy.net Bathobele"Milo" Ntshanga Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
vusilenzondo2@gmail.com Vusile Nzondo Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
info@diversityworx.co.za Gerbrand Okelly Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
cjlotz.rugby@gmail.com Lötz Steenkamp Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Lstboerdery@gmail.com Johan Lloyd Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Armando.L.Moolman@gmail.com Bergsig Akademie/Academy Armando Moolman Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
willem@gimmies.co.za Potchefstroom Gimnasium Dawie Gorbler Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
ryno.venter007@gmail.com Hoërskool Orkney Ryno Venter Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
freddievdlinde@gmail.com Hoërskool Stella Freddie Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
sannieshofrugby@gmail.com Klub Kierie Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
pbhssport@mailbox.co.za Potch Boys High Niekie Pullen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hendrik.c.vanwyk@gmail.com Hoërskool Sannieshof Hendrik van Wyk Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
kierie.midchem@gmail.com Sannieshof Rugbyklub Kierie Barnard Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
vanrooyenreynard@gmail.com Reynard Van Rooyen Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
faan@fvdlinde.com Faan Van Der Linde Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Nielvanstraaten@gmail.com Daniel Van Straaten Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
hsr@absamail.co.za Hoërskool Schweizer Reneke Gert Mussman Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
weszeerust@gmail.com Hoërskool Zeerust Pieter J Van der Westhuizen Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Siegie.schutte@gmail.com Siegie Schutte Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
JOHANIETHA@GMAIL.COM Johanietha Cronje Administrator | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
jayson.clancy@gmail.com Jayson Clancy Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Stephanh97.sh@gmail.com Stephan Henderson Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
erloheymanseh2@gmail.com Erlo Heymans Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
johann.ref@gmail.com Referee Society Johann Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
brandon.gibson@kempston.co.za Brits Rugby Klub Brandon Gibson Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
Fanie.slabbert@norplats.co.za Wolverines Rugby Klub Fanie Slabbert Institution | Reset Password | Delete | Roles
gertcgertc2017@outlook.com Gert Cloete Referee | Reset Password | Delete | Roles