Referee Administration

Institution Administration Page



Institute: Contact: Contact Nr: Email:
Leopards Union Johann Borman 0836578465 johan@orivaal.co.za
Zeerust Rugbyklub Andre Swart 0840133065 andreswart12@gmail.com
Wagpos Hoërskool Nalinsa Potgieter 0798853077 5nalinsa@gmail.com
LRU Eugene Fourie 0828232698 eugene.fourie@leopardsrugby.co.za
Hoerskool Vryburg Deodat Botes 0820654752 boatsbotes13@gmail.com
Hoërskool Brits Tom Holtzhausen 0678773968 tsholtzhausen@gmail.com
High School Linda Jansen van Vuuren 0828573087 sport@hsharties.co.za
Koster Skool Gekombineerd Gerhard Theron +27833016065 adjunkhoof@kosterskool.co.za
High school Michael Bondesio 0725873544 sport@nwisp.co.za
Hoerskool Schweizer-Reneke Janco Schutte 0728772930 schuttejanco@gmail.com
Rustenburg Hoerskool Naas Olivier 0829268403 rugby@hsrtb.co.za
Wesvalia Willem vd Sandt 0828543117 wvdsandt@wesvalia.co.za
Rustenburg Hoerskool Naas Olivier +27829268403 naas.olivier10@gmail.com
Westonaria Rugby Herman Louw 0828535757 hermanlouw@uiplay.com
North west Hanre 0717862617 hanrewhitehorn1995@gmail.com
Train The Nation & Associates Loume Vermeulen 0837025269 loume@trainthenation.co.za
Hoërskool Sannieshof Hendrik van Wyk 0794189201 hskoolshof@lantic.net
Klerksdorp Rugbyclub Boetta janse van Rensburg 0766748403 Atteob@yahoo.com
Klerksdorp Hoërskool Rugby Spanner Pretorius 084 878 2726 Spannerpr@yahoo.com
Piet Olivier 082 800 2211 pietolivier@absamail.co.za
Vryburg Rugby Klub Carien 0636697244 vbgrugbyk@gmail.com
School Michael Bondesio 072 587 3544 sport@nwisp.co.za
Bergsig Akademie/Academy Armando Moolman 0722601051 Armando.L.Moolman@gmail.com
Potchefstroom Gimnasium Dawie Gorbler 072 117 3978 dawie@gimmies.co.za
Hoërskool Orkney Ryno Venter 0726992000 ryno.venter007@gmail.com
Hoërskool Stella Freddie 082 933 1377 freddievdlinde@gmail.com
Klub Kierie 071 408 2737 sannieshofrugby@gmail.com
Potch Boys High Niekie Pullen 07333293662 pbhssport@mailbox.co.za
Hoërskool Sannieshof Hendrik van Wyk 0794189201 hendrik.c.vanwyk@gmail.com
Sannieshof Rugbyklub Kierie Barnard 0714082737 kierie.midchem@gmail.com
Hoërskool Schweizer Reneke Gert Mussman 0768895554 ougat@hsrskool.co.za
Hoërskool Zeerust Pieter J Van der Westhuizen 0829222268 weszeerust@gmail.com
Leopard referees Johann Steyn 0796942099 jsteyn@visualcorp.co.za
Referee Society Johann johann.ref@gmail.com
Brits Rugby Klub Brandon Gibson 082 218 0290 brandon.gibson@kempston.co.za
Wolverines Rugby Klub Fanie Slabbert +27 82 497 3849 Fanie.slabbert@norplats.co.za
Laerskool Vastrap Dewald Meyer +27781186174 dewaldwallie@gmail.com
Hoerskool Zeerust Nel van Rooyen 0846063562 nel2magarietha@gmail.com
La hoff laerskool M.R. van Rooyen 0825133298 mikevanrooyen@ymail.com
HS Brits Kenneth Myburgh 0626010729 myburghk6@gmail.com
HS Brits K.Myburgh 0626010729 myburghk6@gmail.com
Bloemhof skool Elrika Basson 072 773 7971 sport@bloemies.co.za
leopards Jaco Snyman 0767032432 jacoswp@gmail.com
Bergsig Mj Willemse 0649797972 mjwillemse@yahoo.com
Oom Paul Skool Chris Scott 0836503845 cpscott68@yahoo.com
HTS Potchefstroom Frans(Lappe) Labuschagne 0835562524 lappe2524@gmail.com
NW Platinum Rugby Willie 0793965827 nwplatinumrugby@gmail.com
Hoerskool Schweisr Reneke G Mussmann 0768895554 koosgim434@gmail.com
Sweizer Hoërskool Koos Schutte 0837191381 koosgim434@gmail.com
Hoerskool Schweisr Reneke G Mussmann 0768895554 koosgim434@gmail.com
Keurhof School Phillip Janse van Rensburg 0845111939 phillip@keurhof.co.za
Hoerskool Viljoenskroon Griffons 0645445968 potchklerksdorpreferees@gmail.com.