Referee Administration

Institution Administration Page



Institute: Contact: Contact Nr: Email:
Hoërskool Lichtenburg Michael Bondesio 072 587 3544 sport@nwisp.co.za
H/S Schoonspruit P.W. du Preez 0828798218 dupreezpieter505@gmail.com
Die Hoërskool Wagpos Marius du Plessis 0748355411 sportbestuurder@gmail.com
Hoërskool Brits Tom Holtzhausen 0797517638 tsholtzhausen@gmail.com
Referee Society Andries Selemela 0828022689 rametsi@leopardsrugby.co.za
North WestUniverity Mafikeng Jonny 0824380084 jonnycollen88@gmail.com
LEEUDORINGSTAD RUGBY KLUB CARIEN DE KLERK 079 891 4146 leeutjiesrugby75@gmail.com
Klerksdorp Rugby Klub Johan Opperman 083728818 jj.opperman@yahoo.com
LRU Eugene Fourie 0828232698 eugene.fourie@leopardsrugby.co.za
Bergsig akademie James Wheeler 061 271 9418 jameswheeler1208@gmail.com
Rugby Club Marius Klopper 0824415203 mkffd@telkomsa.net
Hoërskool Klerksdorp J. van Rooyen 0833910675 jwvanrooyen2@gmail.com
Bloemhof Gekombineerde Skool Elrika Basson 0534331058 sport@bloemies.co.za
Hoërskool Sanniehof Hendrik van Wyk 0794189201 hendrik.c.vanwyk@gmail.com
Hoërskool Zeerust Andre Swart 0840133065 andreswart12@gmail.com
Hoërskool Vryburg Johan Marais 0823384719 tegnies@vryburg.net
H/s Wesvalia Willem vd Sandt 0828543117 wvdsandt@wesvalia.co.za
Koster Skool Gekombineerd Gerhard Theron +27833016065 gerhardheidi@hotmail.com
Hoërskool Rustenburg Jaco Kleynhans 0833521740 Jacokleynhans13@gmail.com
Hurricanes Rugby Club Joe Panther 083 306 0221 joepanther0@gmail.com
Hoërskool Wolmaransstad Jean Booyse 0829681721 jean.booyse@gmail.com
Hartbeespoort High School Bettie Botha 012-2531017X108 sport@hsharties.co.za
Potchefstroom Gimnasium Willem 072 537 0810 willem@gimmies.co.za
Hartbeesfontein Rugby Club Jurgens 0832707426 krugerdiesel@gmail.com
Gekombineerde skool Christiana Skiet Geldenhuys 0825743015 Skiet Geldenhuys
Stella High School Johan Barkhuizen 0838708985 stellasport@lantic.net
Mafikeng high school Clarence van der Merwe 0842145350 vosloomf@yahoo.com
KHS Koot Booysen 078 201 0028 koot@koshcom.co.za
Swartruggens Rugby Development Club Johan Hartwigsen 0606844086 j.hartwigsen@yahoo.com
Hoër Volkskool Christo van Heerden 0827290279 christovh@safricom.com
Klerksdorp Rugby Club JohanOpperman 0832728818 jj.opperman@yahoo.com
Mafikeng Rugby Club Gavin Bremner 0833100623 mafikengrugbyclub123@gmail.com
Potchefstroom Westley 0720249196 westleyvanderwalt@gmail.com
HTS Potchefstroom Lappe Labuschagne 0835562524 lappe2524@gmail.com
Referee Management Johann Steyn 0796942099 leopardref@gmail.com
Vaal Reefs Gert Boshoff 0780095688 bessem100@gmail.com
Oom Paul School Gert Labuschagne 0714855619 gerritlab@gmail.com
Hoërskool Zeerust Wessie 0829222268 Adjunk@hszeerust.co.za
Chairman Johann 0796942099 greengalaxy.movie@gmail.com
NWU-Rugbyinstituut Ronel Emms 018 299 2429 ronel.emms@nwu.ac.za
H/s Wagpos 7's Freddie Mouton 072 791 3517 mouton.freddie@yahoo.com
Hoerskool Rustenburg Attie Strauss 0827737185 attiestrauss340@gmail.com
Hoerskool Rustenburg Eugene Le Maitre 0798800134 elemaitre2@gmail.com
Hoërskool Orkney Ryno Venter 0726992000 rventer7@live.com
sannieshof rugby club JJ Viljoen 0761127607 viljoenjj96@gmail.com
Coligny rugby club Pikkie swartz 0744457718 pikkieswartz@gmail.com
Hoerskool Schweizer-Reneke Janco Schutte 0728772930 schuttejanco@gmail.com
school JOHAN BARKHUIZEN 0838708985 stellasport@lantic.net
Mafikeng Jaenne 0823256803 jfstruwig@gmail.com
Lichtenburg Rugbyklub Suzanne 0833957206 sannamare@gmail.com
Vryburg Rugby Klub Carien Broodryk 063 669 7244 broodrykcarien@gmail.com
High School Rene Brits 0825575283 andre.viljoen63@gmail.com
Vryburg Hoerskool Deodat Botes 0820654752 boatsbotes13@gmail.com
Ferdinand Postma Joe Seerane 071 502 1047 jseerane@ferdies.co.za
Hoerskool Rustenburg Eugene Le Maitre 0798800134 lemarriage2019@gmail.com
Stefan Botes 0832348136 Stefanjbotes03@gmail.com
Wagpos Hoërskool Nalinsa Potgieter 0798853077 5nalinsa@gmail.com
H/S Schoonspruit PW du Preez 0828798218 dupreezpieter505@gmail.com
Stella Hoërskool Reon Pienaar 0827749885 stellaontvangs@lantic.co.za